Pirate Party

You’re never too old to have a themed party.”  That’s what I tell myself whenever I fall in love with a kid’s party theme. Like this Captain Hook Pirate Party (spotted on Kara’s Party Ideas). Oh how I wish I could have a party exactly like this…. except I’d probably spike the pirate’s punch and give each guest their own flask or skull glass to use and take home as a souvenir. But don’t worry friends, I won’t make you dress up like pirates…. well, maybe just an eye patch?

Christina. XX.

Leave a comment

Filed under Birthday, Decor, Inspiration, Party

We'd love to hear from you!

