Fred’s Not Here is Mmm Mmm Mmm.

Hi Everyone,

As I’ve mentioned to you previously, my girlfriends and I took part in Summerlicious and dined at Fred’s Not Here, in fact we went on the first day it began. So…how did it go? It was delicious!

I’ve been to this restaurant before for Winterlicious, the same type of dining event except held during winter months, and I must say that my second time experience was even better! The food was tastier. The portions seemed bigger. Even the plating of the food was more attractive than before.

So…you’re all probably wondering, what did I eat?

Appetizer: Famous Baked Lobster & Crab Soup

Main Entree: 14 oz Ribeye with Mash Potatoes & Baby Bok Choy

Dessert: Fresh Local Strawberries with Mascarpone Cream

And how happy was I with my choices? Extremely satisfied. Though, I also really wanted to have the Seafood Paella. Luckily, i got to taste from my friend Daniela, and it was divine.

If you’ve never been to Fred’s Not Here, I highly suggest you to check it out especially during Summerlicious. So much food for only 35 dollars. It’s worth every penny.

Now, go make your reservations; your stomach will thank you :)

– Val. XX.

1 Comment

Filed under Food, Nous et Vous

One response to “Fred’s Not Here is Mmm Mmm Mmm.

  1. That looks so yum! any leftovers? I guess not pfff…

We'd love to hear from you!

