Bon Voyage, Mon Amie!

As all of you are aware, Christina is off to Vienna for the summer and is departing tonight. I can’t express how excited I am for her as she embarks on this little adventure. And I also can’t express how much her friends and I will miss her and her cute little parties. Christina hosted a small farewell party last night, and I am so impressed and proud of her. I am fortunate to have her as my business partner.

Anyways, I wish you safe travels Christina! Enjoy every minute of your vacation and I will see you soooooo soon!

À Bientôt!

– Valerie. XX.

1 Comment

Filed under Nous et Vous

One response to “Bon Voyage, Mon Amie!

  1. Dee

    I can attest and say that everything on this table was delicious!

We'd love to hear from you!

