Happy Birthday Sis!

Today is my sister, Breezie’s Birthday!! I’m not going to mention how old she is turning…I have a feeling she doesn’t want the world to know. Don’t worry sis, you haven’t aged one bit, in fact you’re looking better than ever! :)

And because I am such a good little sister, I bought her Britney Spears concert tickets (Don’t worry, she already knows) and baked her some cute cupcakes. She’s lucky to have me ;)

Anyways, join me friends and wish my big sis a Happy Birthday! 

Love Always, Val. XO.

Leave a comment

Filed under Nous et Vous

We'd love to hear from you!

