Kate Middleton, I’m Jealous!

We all woke up nice and early today to watch or even catch a glimspe of the highly anticipated Royal Wedding. Within a few minutes of watching, I can tell that Kate Middleton  was going to be a wonderful Princess and someday Queen. She looked absolutely amazing in that McQueen wedding gown designed by Creative Director Sarah Burton. I heard some say the dress was too simple, but I’m going to have to disagree. In fact, I thought it was the perfect creation to fit a Princess. And surely Kate showed the world that simple is beautiful.  As the Duchess of Cambridge, obviously one wedding dress is just not enough. Kate’s second gown was just as gorgeous and elegant. And let’s not forgot Kate’s sister’s bridesmaid dress, because that too was to die for (all designed by Sarah Burton). I don’t know about you, but I’m a little jealous. McQueen, I hope on my wedding day, I can wear you too. Love Live McQueen. Oh and by the way, did I mention Prince William also looked rather ravishing himself. But that brother of his is quite handsome and I’m sure he’s got all the girls going crazy (including me).

I think after witnessing such a beautiful wedding, we all secretly want a royal wedding of our own. I think Harry is still single? Back off girls, he’s mine :)

– Nous. XX.



Leave a comment

Filed under Nous et Vous, Weddings

We'd love to hear from you!

